ASCS STAFF DIRECTORY

Welcome to the All Saints Catholic School's Staff Directory Page
Contact Us
Paul Galuska Photo

Mr. Paul Galuska

Administrator
pgaluska@ascscrusaders.org

Father Zachary Weber Photo

Father George Daniel

Parish Vicar
pvicar@antigoareacatholicchurches.com

Stacy Beck Photo

Mrs. Stacy Beck

Assistant Administrator/Technology Director
sbeck@ascscrusaders.org

Liz Seis Photo

Mrs. Jenny Carson

Secretary
jcarson@ascscrusaders.org

Jennifer Thom Photo

Mrs. Jennifer Thom

Bookkeeper
jthom@ascscrusaders.org

Andrea Baughman Photo

Ms. Amy Guthrie

4K/Math Interventionist
aguthrie@ascscrusaders.org

Courtney Johnson

Mrs. Courtney Lee

5K
clee@ascscrusaders.org

Photo Not Available

Mrs. Sherry Larson

First Grade
slarson@ascscrusaders.org

Nick Matuszewski Photo

Mr. Nick Matuszewski

Second Grade
nmatuszewski@ascscrusaders.org

Susan Werdeo Photo

Mrs. Susan Werdeo

Third Grade
swerdeo@ascscrusaders.org

Beth Jarabeck Photo

Ms. Beth Jarabek

Fourth Grade
bjarabek@ascscrusaders.org

Andrea Baughman Photo

Ms. Payton Bunnell

5th Grade
pbunnell@ascscrusaders.org

Casey Meidl Photo

Mrs. Casey Moseman

Middle School Language Arts
cmoseman@ascscrusaders.org

Karl Hanke Photo

Mr. Karl Hanke

Middle School Social Studies & Religion
khanke@ascscrusaders.org

Gordy Hoeldtke Photo

Mr. Gordy Hoeldtke

Middle School Science
ghoeldtke@ascscrusaders.org

Andrea Baughman Photo

Ms. Jeanelle Peet

Middle School Math
jpeet@ascscrusaders.org

Wendy Wiegert Photo

Mrs. Wendy Wiegert

Physical Education
wwiegert@ascscrusaders.org

Wendy Wiegert Photo

Mr. Dan Larson

Music
dlarson@ascscrusaders.org

Wendy Wiegert Photo

Mrs. Janet Waterhouse

Band
jwaterhouse@ascscrusaders.org

Andrea Baughman Photo

Mrs. Rebecca Mauk

Art Instructor
rmauk@ascscrusaders.org

Andrea Baughman Photo

Mr. Rick Rogers

7-8 Computer Instructor
rrogers@ascscrusaders.org

Gail Merkey Photo

Mrs. Gail Merkey

Paraprofessional
gmerkey@ascscrusaders.org

Laura Husnick Photo

Mrs. Laura Husnick

Paraprofessional
lhusnick@ascscrusaders.org

Carol Schafer Photo

Mrs. Jen Oelke

Paraprofessional
joelke@ascscrusaders.org

Kim Fleischman

Ms. Haily Stickney

Paraprofessional
hstickney@ascscrusaders.org

Andrea Baughman Photo

Mrs. Jennifer Walrath

Paraprofessional

jwalrath@ascscrusaders.org

Andrea Baughman Photo

Mrs. Sylvia Slinde

Paraprofessional

sslinde@ascscrusaders.org

Wayne Gagnon Photo

Deacon Andy Bures

Counselor
abures@ascscrusaders.org

Kim Fleischman

Mrs. Kim Fleischman

Kitchen Manager
kitchen@ascscrusaders.org

Photo Not Available

Kadance Fleischman

Kitchen Staff
kitchen@ascscrusaders.org

Dave Arndt Photo

Mr. Mitch Stickney

Custodian
mstickney@ascscrusaders.org

Photo Not Available

Mrs. Amy Rabas

Reading Specialist

arabas@ascscrusaders.org

Photo Not Available

Ms. Amanda Krivoshein

Title
akrivoshein@antigoschools.org

Photo Not Available

Ms. Heather Schmidt

Speech & Language

Photo Not Available

Mrs. Anne Kleinschmidt

Speech and Language

Please Contact The School Office For More Information