ASCS STAFF DIRECTORY

Welcome to the All Saints Catholic School's Staff Directory Page
Contact Us
Paul Galuska Photo

Mr. Paul Galuska

Administrator
pgaluska@ascscrusaders.org

Father Zachary Weber Photo

Father Rommel Dacoco

Parish Vicar
pvicar@antigoareacatholicchurches.com

Stacy Beck Photo

Mrs. Stacy Beck

Technology Administrator
sbeck@ascscrusaders.org

Liz Seis Photo

Ms. Liz Seis

Secretary
lseis@ascscrusaders.org

Andrea Baughman Photo

Mrs. Sue Moseman

4 & 5 Year Old Kindergarten
smoseman@ascscrusaders.org

Terri Zinchuk Photo

Mrs. Theresa Zinchuk

5 Year Old Kindergarten
tzinchuk@ascscrusaders.org

Courtney Johnson

Ms. Courtney Johnson

1st Grade
cjohnson@ascscrusaders.org

Nick Matuszewski Photo

Mr. Nick Matuszewski

Second Grade
nmatuszewski@ascscrusaders.org

Susan Werdeo Photo

Mrs. Susan Werdeo

Third Grade
swerdeo@ascscrusaders.org

Beth Jarabeck Photo

Ms. Beth Jarabek

Fourth Grade
bjarabek@ascscrusaders.org

Michelle Hafer

Mrs. Michelle Hafer

Fifth Grade
mhafer@ascscrusaders.org

Brian Beyer Photo

Mr. Brian Beyer

Middle School Math
bbeyer@ascscrusaders.org

Casey Meidl Photo

Miss Casey Meidl

Middle School Language Arts
cmeidl@ascscrusaders.org

Karl Hanke Photo

Mr. Karl Hanke

Middle School Social Studies & Religion
khanke@ascscrusaders.org

Gordy Hoeldtke Photo

Mr. Gordy Hoeldtke

Middle School Science
ghoeldtke@ascscrusaders.org

Wendy Wiegert Photo

Mrs. Wendy Wiegert

Physical Education
wwiegert@ascscrusaders.org

Carol Schafer Photo

Ms. Carol Schafer

Music Instructor
music@ascscrusaders.org

Gail Merkey Photo

Mrs. Gail Merkey

Paraprofessional
gmerkey@ascscrusaders.org

Laura Husnick Photo

Mrs. Laura Husnick

Paraprofessional
lhusnick@ascscrusaders.org

Deanna Olson Photo

Mrs. Deanna Olson

Paraprofessional
dolson@ascscrusaders.org

Kim Galarowicz Photo

Ms. Kim Galarowicz

Paraprofessional
kgalarowicz@ascscrusaders.org

Carol Schafer Photo

Mrs. Jen Oelke

Paraprofessional
joelke@ascscrusaders.org

Carol Schafer Photo

Ms. Bailey Helms

Paraprofessional
bhelms@ascscrusaders.org

Kim Fleischman

Ms. Haily Stickney

Paraprofessional
hstickney@ascscrusaders.org

Wayne Gagnon Photo

Deacon Andy Bures

Counselor
abures@ascscrusaders.org

Kim Fleischman

Ms. Megan Arrowood

Kitchen Manager
kitchen@ascscrusaders.org

Kim Fleischman

Ms. Barb Devine

Kitchen Staff
kitchen@ascscrusaders.org

Jennifer Thom Photo

Mrs. Jennifer Thom

Bookkeeper
jthom@ascscrusaders.org

Dave Arndt Photo

Mr. Dave Arndt

Custodian
darndt@ascscrusaders.org

Anne Kleinschmidt Photo

Mrs. Anne Kleinschmidt

Speech
akleinschmidt@antigoschools.org

Photo Not Available

Ms. Peggy O’Dell

Title
podell@antigoschools.org

Please Contact The School Office For More Information