All Saints School Board

Welcome to ASCS School Board Information Page
All Saints Catholic School By-LawsArticles of Incorporation for All Saints Catholic School

All Saints School Board Members

Dan Sheldon (2023)

Timmi Fermanich (2024)

Patti Meyer (2025)

Christine Simmons (2023)

Brian Bunnell (2023)

Ray Diven (2024)

Casey Zarda (2024)

Father Joel Sember


Please Contact The School Office For More Information