ASCS STAFF DIRECTORY

Welcome to the All Saints Catholic School's Staff Directory Page

 

Contact Us
Paul Galuska Photo

Mr. Paul Galuska

Administrator
pgaluska@ascscrusaders.org

Father David Schmidt Photo

Father David Schmidt

Pastor
revdschmidt@stjohnantigo.com

Mary Jarek Photo

Father Zachary Weber

Parish Vicar
fatherzachweber@gmail.com

Stacy Beck Photo

Mrs. Stacy Beck

Technology Integration Specialist
sbeck@ascscrusaders.org

Liz Seis Photo

Ms. Liz Seis

Secretary
lseis@ascscrusaders.org

Andrea Baughman Photo

Ms. Andrea Baughman

4 Year Old Kindergarten
abaughman@ascscrusaders.org

Theresa Zinchuck Photo

Mrs. Theresa Zinchuk

5 Year Old Kindergarten
tzinchuk@ascscrusaders.org

Kerri Cunningham Photo

Mrs. Kerri Cunningham

First Grade
kcunningham@ascscrusaders.org

Nick Matuszewski Photo

Mr. Nick Matuszewski

Second Grade
nmatuszewski@ascscrusaders.org

Susan Werdeo Photo

Mrs. Susan Werdeo

Third Grade
swerdeo@ascscrusaders.org

Beth Jarabeck Photo

Ms. Beth Jarabek

Fourth Grade
bjarabek@ascscrusaders.org

Casey Meidl Photo

Miss Casey Meidl

Fifth Grade
cmeidl@ascscrusaders.org

Katie Kollock Photo

Mr. Brian Beyer

Middle School Math
bbeyer@ascscrusaders.org

Judy Dahms Photo Not Available

Mrs. Elizabeth MacDonald

Middle School Language Arts
emacdonald@ascscrusaders.org

Karl Hanke Photo

Mr. Karl Hanke

Middle School Social Studies & Religion
khanke@ascscrusaders.org

Gordy Hoeldtke Photo

Mr. Gordy Hoeldtke

Middle School Science
ghoeldtke@ascscrusaders.org

Wendy Wiegert Photo

Mrs. Wendy Wiegert

Physical Education
wwiegert@ascscrusaders.org

Laurel Monson Photo

Mrs. Laurel Monson

Music
lmonson@ascscrusaders.org

Pam Sohasky Photo

Mrs. Pam Sohasky

Paraprofessional
psohasky@ascscrusaders.org

Gail Merkey Photo

Mrs. Gail Merkey

Paraprofessional
gmerkey@ascscrusaders.org

Laura Husnick Photo

Mrs. Laura Husnick

Paraprofessional
lhusnick@ascscrusaders.org

Jennifer Thom Photo

Mrs. Jennifer Thom

Bookkeeper
jthom@ascscrusaders.org

Wayne Gagnon Photo

Mr. Wayne Gagnon

Counselor
wgagnon@ascscrusaders.org

Dave Arndt Photo

Mr. Dave Arndt

Custodian
darndt@ascscrusaders.org

Judy Dahms Photo Not Available

Mrs. Laura McKenna

Kitchen Manager
kitchen@ascscrusaders.org

Photo of ASCS Kitchen Staff Kelsey Jacobs

Mrs. Kim Fleischman

Kitchen Staff
kitchen@ascscrusaders.org

Judy Dahms Photo Not Available

Mrs. Cynthia Walrath

Title I
cwalrath@antigoschools.org

Mary Jarek Photo

Mrs. Anne Kleinschmidt

Speech
akleinschmidt@antigoschools.org

Please Contact The School Office For More Information

Contact Us

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This